International Conference on ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, ECOSYSTEMS and SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
(EEESD 2020)

Chania, Crete Island, GREECE, July 19-22, 2020

Committee

Prof. Badea Lepadatescu, Transylvania University of Brasov, Brasov, Romania
Email: eeesd.team@gmail.com, info@ieeesd.org, lepadatescu@unitbv.ro

Prof. Ivan Kazachkov, Nizhyn Mykola Gogol State University, Nizhyn, Chernihiv Oblast, Ukraine
Email: ivan.kazachkov@energy.kth.se

Prof. Vincenzo Niola, Departement of Mechanical Engineering for Energetics
University of Naples "Federico II", Via Claudio, 21 - 80125 Naples, Italy
E-mail: vincenzo.niola@unina.it

Prof. Myriam Lazard, Institut Superieur d’Ingenierie de la Conception,
University of Poitiers, France
E-mail: myriam.lazard@univ-poitiers.fr

Prof. Satya Shah, Department of Applied Engineering and Management
University of Greenwich, UK
E-mail: S.Shah@gre.ac.uk

Prof. Igor Neelov, Head of International Laboratory, of Biopolymer and Biosytems
Institute of Bioengineering, ITMO University, Russia
E-mail: i.neelov@mail.ru

Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis, Department of Industrial Engineering
Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: mastor@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Philippe Dondon, Université de Bordeaux, IPB, UMR 5218,
Av Dr A. Schweitzer 33405 Talence, France
E-mail: Philippe.Dondon@enseirb-matmeca.fr

Prof. Dora Foti, Politechnico Di Bari, Italy
E-mail: d.foti@poliba.it

Prof. Kostas G.Arvanitis, Agricultural University of Athens,
School of Environment and Agricultural Engineering, Athens, Greece
E-mail: karvan@aua.gr

Prof. Xiaodong Zhuang, Qingdao University,
Qingdao 266071, China
E-mail: xdzhuang@qdu.edu.cn

Prof. Lucjan Setlak, Department of Avionics and Control Systems
Polish Air Force University
ul. Dywizjonu 303 nr 35, 08-521 Deblin, Poland
E-mail: l.setlak@law.mil.pl

Prof. John Kechagias, University of Thessaly
Larisa, Greece
E-mail: jkechag@teilar.gr

Prof. Nikolaos V. Karadimas, Department of Military Sciences,
Hellenic Army Academy, Vari, Attica, Greece
E-mail: nkaradimas@sse.gr

Prof. Shahram Javadi, Visiting Professor, P.Porto University, Portugal
and Azad University, Central Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: sh.javadi@gmail.com

Prof. Ng Yin Kwee, Nanyang Technological University of Singapore,
Singapore,
Email: MYKNG@ntu.edu.sg


Send us your proposal for Special Session or Symposium or Workshop or Tutorial or plenary lecture by email now: info@ieeesd.org



Academic Co-Sponsors
University of Athens, Greece,
University of Athens

University of Piza, Italy,
 University of Piza

Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy
PDB

University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
UPDB

Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
TU Sofia




Sponsored by the Institute for Energy, Environment, Ecosystems and Sustainable Development